Home / Shop / Flute Music / Peanuts (A Nutty Rag) for Wind Quintet

Peanuts (A Nutty Rag) for Wind Quintet

$19.00 $17.10






SKU: 33A2100CM184


Peanuts – A Nutty Rag by Ethel May Earnist

Arranged for Woodwind Quintet by Matt Johnston

Instrumentation: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon

Score and parts

Originally composed in 1911 for solo piano and falsely attributed to another composer for decades, this delightful ragtime vignette by Ethel May Earnist, Peanuts (A Nutty Rag), has been arranged here for wind quintet by Matt Johnston.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.