-10%Sold out

Peer Gynt Suite #1

$30.00 $27.00






Out of stock

SKU: 10M060000046


Peer Gynt Suite No. 1
Composed by Edvard Grieg (15 June 1843 – 4 September 1907)
Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir for Flute Choir
Published by Megido Music Publications
Includes score and parts

6 C flutes, 2 Alto flutes, Bass flute, Contrabass flute

Based on a five-act play in verse by Norwegian dramatist Henrik Ibsen, the playwright asked Grieg to compose the incidental music for the play.

This suite is in four movements:  Morning, The Death of Ase, Anitra’s Dance, and In the Hall of the Mountain King.


Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.