Petite Suite







SKU: 08Q010000015


Petite Suite by Henry Purcell
Arranged for 4 C Flutes by Sondra Tucker
Includes score and parts

The four short movements of this suite lend themselves well to either church or concert occasions. Includes the famous “Sortie” and “Bell Symphony.”

I. Overture
II. Interlude
III. Sortie
IV. Bell Symphony

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.