Petite Suite

$22.95 $20.66





SKU: 11L01AL23468


Petite Suite
Composer: Dubois
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon

A 20th century French composer of classical music, he brought the ideas of Les Six into the middle 1900s.  His music is characteristically light hearted, along with interesting harmonic and melodic textures.  This suite has five movements, which are Prelude, Intermede, Cadence, Burlesque and Mouvement Perpetuel.  The bassoon part does offer changes from tenor to bass clef within the movements. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.