Petite Suite

$20.00 $16.00






SKU: 20A2100CM131


Petite Suite
Composed by Claude Debussy
for Flute, Clarinet (in A), and Bassoon
Arranged by Timothy Bonenfant
Published by Alry Publications
Inlcudes score and parts

I. En Bateau
II. Cortege
III. Menuet
IV. Ballet

All four movements of Claude Debussy's charming Petite Suite in one volume: En BateauCortegeMenuetBallet. Originally composed as a suite for four-hand piano, it is also well-known in its orchestral form, with the orchestration completed by Debussy's friend, Henri Büsser. Please note that this arrangement calls for Clarinet in the key of A.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.