Petite Symphonie

$33.00 $29.70

flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10M060MEG055


Petite Symphonie was composed in 1885 by Charles Gounod (1818 – 1893), and was originally scored for flute, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, and 2 horns.
Edited by Kristen Smith Stoner for Flute Choir in 2004 for 6 C flutes, 2 alto flutes, and bass flute.

in four movements: 

1) Adagio and Allegretto   2) Andante Cantabile   3) Scherzo   4) Finale

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.