Piccolo Christmas

$55.00 $49.50





SKU: 41F210000073


Piccolo Christmas
Arranged by Melvin Lauf, Jr.
for Piccolo Ensemble
Published by Flute.net Publications
Duration: 40 minutes
Includes score and parts

8 Piccolos
Harp (or Piano)
Guitar (optional)
Small Drum (or Wood Block)

I. Overture
II. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
III. Christmas Rennaisance*
IV. The Christ Child Soliloquy*
V. Interlude (Kuhlau Scherzo)
VI. Three Kings, Three Ships
VII. Silent Night, Holy Night*
VIII. Of the Father's Love Begotten*
IX. Jingle Bells

*These selections call for an additional instrument, either harp, piano, or guitar, and small drum or wood block

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.