Home / Shop / Flute Music / PIccolo Sonata #5

PIccolo Sonata #5

$18.00 $16.20





SKU: 38A21000PP38


Piccolo Sonata No.5  – A Small Opera in Four Scenes for Piccolo and Piano by Gary Schocker

Piccolo Sonata No. 5  by American composer Gary Schocker for Piccolo and Piano is dedicated to Florian Holzer, and subtitled “A Small Opera in Four Scenes.”  In four contrasting movements.

I.    An Arrival by Carriage

II.   The Next Morning While Walking and Talking

III.  And Then a Heartfelt Declaration

IV.   But You Said

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.