Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Pictures from an Exhibition (Selections)

Pictures from an Exhibition (Selections)


flute choir
score and parts






SKU: 10F210000018


Pictures from an Exhibition by Modest Mussorgsky/arr. Alexandra Molnar-Suhajda

10 movements from the original work for piano are included in this collection: Promenade – Gnome – (Promenade) – Children –  Ox Cart – (Promenade) – Ballet of the Unhatched Chicks – Catacombs; A Roman Sepulchre – The Hut on Chicken Legs – The Great Gate of Kiev.

Scored for flute choir: piccolo, 3 flutes, alto flute, bass flute

Duration: 30min

Click icon to listen to Pictures from an Exhibition –
Ballet of the Unhatched Chicks 
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.