Pieces Classiques (v.2)






SKU: 40B060003710


Pieces Classiques (v.2)
Edited by Pierre Paubon
For Flute and Piano 

Ce Moys de May (Clement Jannequin)
Deux Danceries (Claude Gervaise)
Tambourins I & II ((Philibert de Lavigne)
Sarabance & Allegro (Antonio Vivaldi)
Don Juan Aria #18 (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)
Heiden-Roslein (Franz Schubert)
Air de la Pentecote (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Grave (Goerg Philipp Telemann)
La Timide (Jean-Philipp Rameau)
Berceuse (Johannes Brahms)
Tannhauser (Richard Wagner)
Les Noces de Figaro (Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.