Pieces Classiques (v.5)






SKU: 40B060005708


Pieces Classiques arranged for flute and piano by Pierre Paubon


Rameau – La Villageoise

Bach, JS – Prelude VIII

Mozart – Ariette #6 (Cherubino) from The Marriage of Figaro

Schubert – Standchen

Chopin – Nocturne, Op9 No.2

Bohm, T – Larghetto, Op35

Masse – Air du Rossignol from Les Noces de Jeannette

Delibes – Passepied from Le Roi S'Amuse

Debussy – En Bateau from “Petite Suite I”



Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.