Playdates (book 1)

$21.99 $17.59





SKU: 20F180FH0518


Playdates, Book I
Composed by Jonathan Cohen
for Flute, Bb Clarinet, and Bassoon
Published by Falls House Press
Duration: ca. 5 minutes
Includes score and parts

Stalking the Wild Catnip Mouse
I'm Skipping, Even If Everyone Is Watching
But I Always Have This Much Sugar for Breakfast!

Jonathan Cohen's compositions for flute ensembles, ranging from duets through large choirs, are well-known and frequently performed. Less familiar than his flute chamber music is a treasure chest of gems for mixed wind trio, mostly written for the Fortunata Trio. PLAYDATES, BOOK I introduces three of his short, charming works.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.