Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Poco Allegretto from Symphony #3

Poco Allegretto from Symphony #3

$28.95 $26.06






SKU: 10M060000168


Poco Allegretto from Symphony No. 3
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Arranged by Shaul Ben-Meir for flute choir
Published by Megido Music Publications
Includes score and parts

5 Flutes
2 Alto Flutes
2 Bass Flutes
Contrabass Flute

Brahms' Poco Allegretto can be imagined as a very slow and sensual waltz, expressing a delicate mixture of the sadness, joy, hope, and longing embodied within deep but unfulfilled love.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.