Home / Shop / Flute Music / Poetic Tone Pictures Op85

Poetic Tone Pictures Op85

$32.00 $28.80






SKU: 33T36TCO11578


Poetic Tone Pictures by Antonin Dvorak

Arranged for woodwind quintet by Silvia Coricelli

Score and parts

Four colorful and descriptive pieces from Dvorak’s “Poetic Tone Pictures, Op85” have been beautifully arranged by Silvia Coricelli.  Selections include “Tittle-Tattle,” “Serenade,” “In the Old Castle,” and “Peasant’s Ballad.” Can be played as a set or individually.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.