Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Postcards From Paris-Flute & Guitar Music By French Composers

Postcards From Paris-Flute & Guitar Music By French Composers

$18.95 $17.06



, , , , , , ,

SKU: Q1CE02883CD


Milhaud – Corcovado
Ravel – Piece en forme de habanera
Kleynjans – Deux Arias, Op92B
Kleynjans – Deux Valses, Op64 (Solo Guitar)
Ibert – Entr'acte
Ibert – Piece (Solo Flute)
Moyse,L – Cantos de las Sierras
Poulenc – Mouvements Perpetuels
Debussy – The Girl With The Flaxen Hair (Solo Guitar)
Debussy – Syrinx (Solo Flute)
Satie – Trois Gymnopedies
Faure – Berceuse

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.