Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Poulenc – Complete Chamber Music, v.1

Poulenc – Complete Chamber Music, v.1

$12.95 $11.66



SKU: N18553611CD


Poulenc – Sextuor (Piano, Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Horn)
Poulenc – Sonata (Oboe, Piano)
Poulenc – Trio (Piano, Oboe, Bassoon)
Poulenc – Sonata (Flute, Piano)
Poulenc – Villanelle (Pipe, Piano)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.