Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Pour Invoquer Pan (10 Pieces)(ed.Brison)

Pour Invoquer Pan (10 Pieces)(ed.Brison)

$20.95 $18.86





SKU: 01S030012407


Pour invoquer Pan…
Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Arranged for flute and piano by Roger Brison
Published by Schott

1. Pour invoquer Pan, dieu du vent d'ete
2. Pour un tombeau sans nom
3. Pour la danseuse aux crotales
4. Bruyeres
5. En bateau
6. Clair de lune
7. Arabesque
8. La fille aux cheveux de lin
9. The Little Shepherd
10. Menuet

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.