Pour Roland Cavin

$10.99 $9.90





SKU: 06S030FTR196


pour Roland Cavin (18.3.1921 – 5.9.2005)
Composed by Heinz Holliger (*1939)
for Piccolo, Flute, and Alto Flute
Published by Schott

Includes 3 playing scores (no parts included)

Heinz Holliger, whose Sonate “(in)solit(air)e” has been a standard work of contemporary flute literature for a long time now, presents a short trio “pour Roland Cavin” as a quiet dirge,  bringing out the different chamber music colours of piccolo, flute and alto flute.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.