Prelude a l'apres-midi d'un faune








SKU: 22M650001984


Afternoon of a Faun by Debussy

Transcribed and Arranged by Dan Reiter

for Flute, Harp, and Cello (with optional part for Viola in place of Cello) 

Dan Reiter is the Principal cellist with the Oakland East Bay Symphony, the Fremont Symphony and the Festival Opera Orchestra.  In 1981 he collaborated with Oakland Symphony's principal flutist Angela Koregelos and principal harpist Natalie Cox (now his wife) to form the Pacific Arts Trio.  The fresh sound of flute, harp and cello has inspired many unusual arrangements and some original compositions which are being offered in this searies intended for concert performance.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.