Premier Concert in E Major

$35.25 $31.73






SKU: 05H040002289


Premier Concert in E Major composed by Jean-Joseph Mouret
Edited by Siegbert Rampe and Gabriele Nussberger for two Flutes and Basso continuo
Includes score and parts

1) Ouverture
2) Venissienne
3) Air
4) Rondeau
5) 1st Passepied, 2nd Passepied  
6) Sarabande
7) 1st Tambourin, 2nd Tambourin
8) Chaconne

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.