Quartet #2 in F

$27.95 $25.16






SKU: 28A020BP1545


Quartet #2 in F for Flute (or Oboe), 2 Violins and Basso Continuo by Francois-Andre Danican Philidor

Piano score and parts

I. Allegro ma non troppo
II. Andante
III. Aria- Tempo di Minuetto

Edited by Yvonne Morgan with a keyboard realization by Wolfgang Kostujak. This work is from the instrumental collection L’art de la Modulation/Quatuors published in 1755.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.