Quartet in C K454 (sc&pts)

$30.00 $27.00





SKU: 29A3800AVP98


Quartet in C Major
After Sonata in B flat for violin and piano, K. 454
Composed by W.A. Mozart (1756-1791)
For flute, violin, viola, and cello
Arranged by Kathryn Cernauskas
Published by Avondale Press
Includes score and parts

This quartet was well arranged by Kathryn Cernauskas and follows closely to the original sonata for violin and piano.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.