Quartet in G K387

$22.00 $19.80

flute choir






SKU: 10F1800FCPG1


Mozart, Wolfgang – Quartet in G

Transcribed by Paul S. Gray

This is a transcription of a string quartet dedicated to Haydn.   It is scored for 2 C flutes, alto & bass flute, and all four players have a chance to take leading roles thus making this quartet both challenging and interesting to the performers and audience as well.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.