Quartet Op24a


Woodwind Quartet





SKU: 27F1500FRD12


Includes score and parts

The Woodwind Quartet, Opus 24a, composed by John La Montaine, commissioned by the New College Summer Music Festival. The first performance took place on June 13, 1969, with Julius Baker (flute), Robert Bloom (oboe), Keith Wilson (clarinet) and Sol Schoenbach (bassoon).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.