Quartets K285,285a,285b,298 (pts)






SKU: 29H050000635


Composed by W.A. Mozart
For flute, violin, viola, and cello
Edited by Henrik Wiese
Published by Henle Verlag

Contents: K285, 285a, 285b, 298

While Mozart was visiting the Mannheim, the flutist of the Mannheim court orchestra, Johann Baptist Wendling, arranged for him to crite several new works on commission for a music loving physician.  The first of the four flute quartets was finished by the end of 1777, while the last one was finished 1786.  The four quartets are in D K285, G K285a (both written in Mannheim by 1778), C K285b/Anh171 (written in Vienna in 1781) and A K298 (also written in Vienna).

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.