Quartett in F Op72

$26.50 $21.20






SKU: 08Z040031920


Quartet in F Major, Op72 by Georg Abraham Schneider
For 4 C Flutes
Edited by Henner Eppel
Includes score and parts

The work presented here shows all the virtues of Schneider's compositions which were still largely influenced by classicism; well-structured and of clear form, not too complex for ensemble playing, nicely arranged for four instruments playing in the same register, featuring beautiful themes and fully exploiting the capabilities of the instrument.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.