Quartetto Concertante #3







SKU: 08Z040028330


Quartetto concertante #3 “Die traurigen und klagenden Freunde” by Johann Friedrich Kloffler
Edited by Joachim Kremer for 4 C Flutes
Includes score and parts

This edition of the concert quartets by Kloffler follows the original text. Additions as to articulation and dynamics have been made in accordance with parallel passages, and are marked accordinly. In the original, remarks on dynamics are given only once for each pair of parts, provided that there is no difference in dynamics. In this edition, these remarks have been included for each part and have been adapted to contemporary notation.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.