Quartetto I in D Op5 #1(sc&pts)







SKU: 29D180004940


Quartetto I in D, Op5 #1 by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805) for flute, violin, viola, cello

Score and parts

Duration: 16:07

I. Allegro vivace
II. Tempo di Minuetto – Trio
III. Larghetto
IV. Finale Presto

The Claudi Arimany Collection has been created from the extensive library which Catalonian flutist Claudi Arimany has amassed through years of world tours as soloist and also as concert partner of the great Jean-Pierre Rampal. Dinsic is very pleased to be publishing these masterworks, some of which have never been published before.

The three quartets en D major, G major and D minor, Op. 5 GER 260 were first published by Pleyel in Paris. The quartet in D major is known to have been edited recently. The other quartets have possibly gone unpublished since the original publication. We have intended to publish a copy of the original edition which contains some contradictory indications. It is left to the players to work these points out in performance.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.