Quatre Facettes

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 14B060006376


4 Facettes 
Composer: Jean-Michel Damase
Publisher: Billaudot
Instrumentation: Flute and Guitar
Includes flute part and guitar score
Total duration: 12 minutes

A modern French composer, he is also a pianist and conductor.  Dedicated to its first performer, flutist Alexandra Hawley, the four movements can be performed separately, or as combined movements.  The movements are Allegretto, Andante, Allegro Scherzando and Presto. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.