Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Quatro Sonate

Quatro Sonate

$26.00 $23.40





SKU: 01B050002213


Four Sonatas
Composed by Benedetto Marcello (1686-1739)
For flute and piano (or basso continuo)
Realization of the continuo by Giuseppe Martucci
Published by Berben
Includes score, flute part, and basso part

F major: Adagio, Allegro, Largo, Allegro
d minor: Adagio ma non troppo, Allegro, Largo, Presto
g minor: Adagio cantabile, Allegro, Adagio, Presto
G major: Largo, Allegro, Adagio, Allegro

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.