Quintet Op51#2 in a (parts)


Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33T150000902


Quintet after the Quartet in a minor, Op. 51, No. 2
Composed by Johannes Brahms
For Wind Quintet
Transcribed by Samuel Baron
Published by Trillenium Music Company

Instrumentation: Flute, English Horn/Oboe, Clarinet in A, Horn in F, and Bassoon

This work is after the String Quartet in a Op51#2. This work is mature, inventive, and masterly, even though is is a quartet not often played. The quartet repertoire is so very extensive, in quality and quantity, that even great works like this are infrequently programmed.

Score for this piece can be found here

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.