Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Organ (17) / Reflections Throughout the Church Year

Reflections Throughout the Church Year

$33.00 $29.70





SKU: 17M240020915


Reflections Throughout the Church Year
Composer: Powell
Publisher: Morningstar
Instrumentation: Flute and Organ

Nine pieces for solo instrument and organ or piano include:
Brighest and Best
Dost Thou in a Manger Lie
Hail the Day that Sees Him Rise
Love's Redeeming Work is Done
Sunset to Sunrise Changes Now
the Angel Gabriel from Heaven Came
The Lone, Wild Bird
The Royal Banners Forward Go
The Strife is O'er.

Click icon to listen to Reflections Throughout the Church Year  
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.