Rejoice Medley






SKU: 43A2100FP847


Rejoice Medley arranged for Solo Flute by Mary Jean Simpson

Medley includes:
I'm So Happy (Stanton W. Gavitt)
Everybody Ought to Know
Summertime in My Heart (Lois C. Johnson)
Heavenly Sunshine
Saved, Saved (J.P. Scholfield)
He Keeps Me Singing (Luther B. Bridges)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.