Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Renaissance Motets and Madrigals (v.1)

Renaissance Motets and Madrigals (v.1)


Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33M2600WQ131


Rennaissance Motets and Madrigals, Volume 1
Arranged by Bill Holcombe Jr.
For Woodwind Quintet
Published by Musicians Publications
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

My Bonny Lass by Thomas Morely (1557-1603)
Ave Maria by William Byrd (1543-1623)
Hark, All Ye Lovely Saints Above by Thomas Weelkes (1557-1623)
Now is the Month of Maying by Thomas Morley (1557-1603)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.