Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Resonant Edges – New Works for Alto Flute, Piccolo

Resonant Edges – New Works for Alto Flute, Piccolo

$18.95 $17.06






Hamilton – Fly out For Cake (Piano,Vibes)
Haney – Four Preludes (Solo Piano)
Osterfield – Cuyahoga River (Solo Alto Flute – Deanna Little,Flute)
Garber – Resonances (Solo Piano)
Osterfield – Jagged Edges (Piccolo,Piano – Lisa Jelle,Piccolo)
Hamilton – Two Pastorales (Flute,Clarinet,Violin,Viola,Cello-L.Laibman,Flute)
Haney – Apollo (Soprano,Clarinet,Piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.