Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Romantic Pieces Op75

Romantic Pieces Op75

$16.00 $14.40





SKU: 01A2100EMC06


Romantic Pieces, Op. 75
Composed by Antonin Dvorak
For flute and piano (originally for violin and piano)
Edited by Jane and Michael Bent
Published by Expanded Musical Concepts
Duration: 6:30 (2:30+2:10+1:50)

Three of this opus's original four movements are presented here. Movements of this piece include, Allegro Moderato, Larghetto, and Allegro Appassionato.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.