Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Romanze Op85

Romanze Op85

$12.99 $11.69






SKU: 01P050041637


Romanze, Opus 85 composed by Max Bruch 
Arranged by Mark Sparks for Flute and Piano
Includes score and parts
Duration. 9 minutes

Originally for Viola and Orchestra, Max Bruch's plaintive Romanze, Opus 85 has been elegantly adapted for Flute and Piano by Mark Sparks, principal flutist of the Saint Louis Symphony.  The flute edition is in the same key as the original and is fully compatible with the standard orchestral materials. The original key of F Major has been maintained for this arrangement, originally for Viola and Orchestra.  

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.