Rondo Brillant Op102

$18.95 $17.06






SKU: 05A020BP2039


Rondo Brillant composed by Anton Bernhard Furstnau (1792-1852)
Edited by Bernhard Pauler for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts
Recitativo: Allegro, Rondo: Allegretto

His compositional output was written mainly for his own use and for concert tours. Although the virtuoso element predominates, it often alternates with elegiac, extended recitative sections. At times the influence of Weber's brilliant diction is unmistakable. Freshness of invention and an unmistakably noble approach to the flute's timbre, especially in the chamber music, should encourage progressive flautists to rediscover this composer.-Preface

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.