Rondo (K485)

$12.00 $10.80

Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33K03000E520


Rondo from Rondo in D for Piano (K. 485)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by Peter C. Vollmers
Published by Kjos
Duration: 6'10″
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in A (with Bb Clarinet alternate part), Horn in F, and Bassoon

The Composition:
Rondo is a woodwind arrangement of Rondo in D for piano (K. 485) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Although Mozart wrote for various woodwind instruments, they were not the modern instruments we know today, nor did the woodwind quintet exist in his day. This arrangement adds various necessary and characteristic adaptations for woodwinds while retaining the original undeniably Mozart style.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.