Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Royal Fireworks Suite, Volume 2

Royal Fireworks Suite, Volume 2

$24.00 $21.60

flute choir





SKU: 10A21000FC96


Royal Fireworks Suite, Volume 2
Composed by George Frideric Handel
Arranged by Nora Kile for Flute Choir
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts


  • Piccolo
  • 4 C Flutes
  • Alto Flute (or C Flute)
  • Bass Flute (or C Flute)


Bouree; La Paix; La Rejouissance; Minuet I; Minuet II

Volume 2 consists of five movements from Handel's beloved Royal Fireworks Music. Volumes 1 and 2 of this suite make an excellent addition to a recital program, or individual movements can be used alone.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.