Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Russlan and Ludmilla Overture

Russlan and Ludmilla Overture

$33.95 $30.56

Woodwind Quintet





SKU: 33S47STT6101


Russlan and Ludmilla Overture
Composed by Mikhail Glinka
Arranged by Mike Walton
For Wind Quintet
Published by Sound the Trumpets
Includes score and parts

Russlan and Ludmilla is an opera in five acts composed by Mikhail Glinka between 1837 and 1842.  The opera is based on Alexander Pushkin's 1820 poem of the same name.  The best-known music from this opera is its overture, condensed here in this arrangement for quintet.

Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet, Horn in F, and Bassoon

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.