Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Choir / Flute Choir Collections (10A) / Sacred Collection (Volume 2)

Sacred Collection (Volume 2)

$20.00 $18.00

flute choir





SKU: 10A21000FC35


A Sacred Collection for Flute Choir – Volume 2 – arranged by Amy Rice-Young.
Includes The Prince of Denmark's March (Jeremiah Clarke), Praise to the Lord (Anonymous), Canon (Thomas Tallis) .

This collection is ideal for use in church services and weddings. The Prince of Denmark's March can be adapted to fit the occassion, using the repeats as much or as little as necessary. Piccolo may also be used on Part 1.  All parts (except Alto and Bass) have an optional Descant included with Praise to the Lord. When played with a group that is singing, this will allow the flute descant to be heard above the voices. This may be played 8va. There are seix “verses” included in the Tallis Canon. Once again, this may be adapted to the occassion, using as many or few of the verses as needed. This piece is beautiful when performed with a vocal choir.

Includes a score and the following parts: C Flute 1, C Flute 2, C Flute 3, C Flute 4, Alto Flute and optional Bass Flute (tobe substituted for the Alto Flute).

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.