Sacred Duet Collection

$9.95 $8.96





SKU: 43L1400FD003


Sacred Duet Collection
Arranged for 2 Flutes by Ricky Lombardo
Score form; separate parts not available

All Glory, Laud, and Honor
Alleluia! Hearts to Heaven
Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
This is My Father’s World
From I’ll Do Thou Defend Me (music by J.S. Bach)
Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow
Softly and Tenderly Jesus is Calling
Christ The Lord is Risen Today
Holy, Holy, Holy
Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.