Sacred Reflections

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 43A2100FP102


Sacred Reflections

arranged by Karen Loucks

for flute and piano

This new 2015 edition contains four arrangements of beloved hymns by Karen Loucks, previously available as four seperate pieces. Included are For the Beauty of the Earth, Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee, Be Thou My Vision, and This Is My Father's World. Each arrangement weaves together the flute and piano beautifully and all are very appropriate for religious settings.


  • For the Beauty of the Earth
  • Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • This Is My Father's World

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.