Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sakura


$32.95 $29.66





SKU: 24F270010019


Sakura for Flute, Bassoon and Piano by Vivienne Olive

Complete score and separate parts

Duration: 8:00

The piece is based on the Japanese folksong “Sakura” (Cherry Blossoms).  Against a canvas of bell-like sound in the piano, the two wind instruments engage in a complex, but also lyrical and passionate dialogue. Very difficult.

Vivienne Olive was born on May 31, 1950 in London, where she studied Piano, Organ, Harpsichord and Music Theory.  Her works comprise more that 60 works that reach from compositions for recorder to operas.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.