Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Salut a Russie-Four Character Pieces Op496-499

Salut a Russie-Four Character Pieces Op496-499







SKU: 01Z040032290


Salut a la Russie
4 character pieces for flute and piano
Composed by Wilhelm Popp (1828-1903)
Edited by Werner Richter
Published by Zimmermann

I.   Serenade Russe, Op. 496
II.  La Belle Russe, Op. 497
III. Chant Russe, Op. 498
IV.  Hommage a la Russie, Op. 499

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.