Sattoh (2 scores)






SKU: 18M32000N001


2 Scores
Composer: Nagasawa
Publisher: Meridian Publishing LLC
Instrumentation: Flute and Percussion

      A modern Japanese composer, this piece is an extremely intense musical depiction of actual Kabuki theatre music.  His intention was to score the music to enable Western players to perform it.  The title literally means both wind-blowing and wind-dancing, with the first movement being a sacred prayer and dance.  The second movement is an explosive ritual and dance.  This piece brings the culture of the Japanese people to many who have never experienced the wonders of this heritage. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.