Scandinavian Suite


flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10A21000FC65


Scandinavian Suite
Composed by Amy Rice-Young
for Flute Choir
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

Christmas Music from Norway, Sweden, and Denmark.

Flute 1
Flute 2 (or E-Flat Flute)
Flute 3
Flute 4
Flute 5 (or Alto Flute)
Flute 6 (or Bass Flute)

1. Come to the Stable
2. Epiphany Carol
3. Behold a Host
4. What Can I Give Him
5. The Happy Christmas
6. Prepare the Way
7. A Child is Born in Bethlehem
8. From Heaven Above

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.