Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Scenes of the Forest-9 Pieces(ed.Bou)

Scenes of the Forest-9 Pieces(ed.Bou)

$25.95 $23.36





SKU: 01B060004990


Scènes de la Forêt Op.82 (Waldszenen)
Composed by Robert Schumann (1810-1856)
For flute and piano
Transcribed by Francois Bou
Published by Billaudot
Duration 22:00

1. Introduction (2:00)
2. Le chasseur a l'affut (1:40)
3. Fleurs solitaires (2:00)
4. Trop d'ombre (3:00)
5. Paysage familier (1:30)
6.L'auberge (2:30)
7.L'oiseau prophete (4:00)
8.Chanson des chasseurs (2:30)
9.L'adieu (3:00)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.