Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Scherzo from Grand Trio Op90

Scherzo from Grand Trio Op90







SKU: 06K050014442


Scherzo from Grand Trio, Opus 90
Composed by Friedrich Kuhlau (1786-1832)
For 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts
Duration: 4:30

Composed in 1826 by Friedrich Kuhlau, he was known during his lifetime as the “Beethoven of the Flute.” The Scherzo movement moves along nicely in 3/4 (dotted half = 60) and has been expertly arranged to provide a great selection for recitals and contests.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.